5 comments on “1970′s Historic & Classic Rock Albums . . . . . . . . . . DAVID BOWIE . . ALADDIN SANE . . April 13, 1973

  1. Pingback: Top 79 Historic & Classic 1970s Rock Albums | 00individual

  2. As you might recall from the photo of my garage, I have a collection of Fillmore posters. I have an extra poster (BG 105*) that I’d like to give to you. Tell me how.
    *http://www.wolfgangsvault.com/jimi-hendrix-experience/poster-art/poster/BG105.html

  3. Really! For real!? Man, that’s so cool – I already have a place for it on the wall that I face while postin’ and digitizin’!
    I’m thrilled, thanks Brother, what a great turn-on.
    I somehow feel we may have exchanged emails in the past – altho the comments have worked – anyway, so as to keep my brand clean and identity somewhat publicly obscured, email me at 00individual@gmail.com and I’ll send my address and if you’ve got Paypal I can send for whatever Priority/insured needed, if not LMK.

    You triggered a pretty cool synchronicity with this righteous Rick Griffin classic poster –
    https://halfachicken.com/mr_mojo/articles
    . . . I’m Mr. Mojo.

  4. Pingback: 1970’s Rock Concert & Culture Chronicles . . . . . . . . Rock Concert Mysteries! | 00individual

  5. Pingback: DAVID BOWIE – A Personal Tribute To Rock History’s Sound and Visionary King | 00individual

Leave a Reply

