3 comments on “JIMI HENDRIX …….. 70 YEARS ETERNAL TODAY!

  1. Pingback: 1960′s Historic & Classic Rock Albums . . . . . . . . . . JIMI HENDRIX . . . ELECTRIC LADYLAND . . . October 25, 1968 | 00individual

  2. I have almost the same story with this same artist. It was 1991 and it was an almost finished drawing of Albert Einstein. I stopped to admire it and he asked me if I wanted to buy it for $3….I think I gave him $5. He also told me it wasn’t complete so after dinner I came back and he signed and gave it to me. I still have the framed piece and a photo of him drawing it. I’ve tried to find him online many times and this is the first time I’ve seen another one of his drawings. If you know where he is or if you’ve seen anything else of his I’d love to see.

Leave a Reply

